People

Board of Directors

Andrew Camardella


President
Andrew Camardella
president@pumpingstationone.org 

 

Alisha C.


Vice President
Alisha Ciardi
vicepresident@pumpingstationone.org 

 

Jennie P.


Treasurer
Jennie P.
treasurer@pumpingstationone.org 

 

Andrew Sowa


Secretary
Andrew Sowa
secretary@pumpingstationone.org 

 

Sky Nova


Chief Technology Officer
Sky Nova
cto@pumpingstationone.org 

 

Alex Berkowitz


Director-at-Large
Alex Berkowitz
alex@pumpingstationone.org 

 

Molly Adamski


Director-at-Large
Molly Adamski
info@pumpingstationone.org 

 

Mark Creasy


Director of Public Relations
Mark Creasy
press@pumpingstationone.org 

 

Area Hosts and Authorizers

Joe Mertz


CNC – Lasers Area Host
Joe Mertz
lasers@pumpingstationone.org 

 

Deanna Musurlian


CNC – Universal Laser Authorizer
Deanna Musurlian
dmusurlian@gmail.com

 

Ian Brieger


CNC – 3D Printers
Ian Brieger
3dprinting@pumpingstationone.org 

 

Ashley Borg


CNC – 2D Printing
Ashley Borg
2dprinting@pumpingstationone.org 

 

Andrew Wingate


CNC – Industrial Area Host
Andrew Wingate
cnc@pumpingstationone.org 

 

David Earl


Shopbot Authorizer
David Earl
dlwearl@pumpingstationone.org 

 


User


Electronics Lab Area Host
Anna Yu
electronics@pumpingstationone.org 

 

User


General Area Host
Erik Wessing
general@pumpingstationone.org 

 


User


Graphic Arts
Shellie Lewis
art@pumpingstationone.org

 

Ron Olson


Hot Metals Area Host
Ron Olson
hotmetals@pumpingstationone.org 

 

Christina Pei


Kitchen Area Host
Christina Pei
kitchen@pumpingstationone.org 

 

Jim Brink


Cold Metals Area Host
Jim Brink
coldmetals@pumpingstationone.org 

 


User


Wood Shop Area Host

Eric Bauchamp
woodshop@pumpingstationone.org

 

Ralph Brendler


Wood Shop Authorizer

Ralph Brendler
rebrendler@pumpingstationone.org 

 


Aushra Abouzeid


Small Metals Area Host
Aushra Abouzeid
smallmetals@pumpingstationone.org 

 



Events Organizer
Lyn Cole
parties@pumpingstationone.org